Spirit Nights

PTO hosts a variety of spirit nights at local restaurants throughout the school year. These local restaurants donate a percentage of sales from the event to our organization.

We hope you'll join in on the fun and support our school while dining around Stafford!

UPCOMING SPIRIT NIGHTS 2022/23

Wednesday, October 19 - Chipotle 4pm-8pm

Click here for event & ordering information

Thursday, November 17 - Sam's Pizza 

Click here for event & ordering information

Tuesday, January 10, 2023 - Panera 4pm-8pm

Click here for event & ordering information

February - Zibbibo Pizza Kits *Date TBD

March - Panda Express *Date TBD

April - Five Guys *Date TBD

May - Sweet Frog *Date TBD

PAST SPIRIT NIGHTS 2021/22

 

Tuesday, September 13 - Five Guys 4pm-8pm

Click here for event & ordering information

Wednesday, August 17 - Flavors Wadder Ice at GES

*Back to School Night

Friday, May 13, 2022 - Fredericksburg Nationals Game 7:05pm

Click here for event & ticket ordering information

Tuesday, March 22, 2022 - Five Guys 4pm-8pm

Click here for event & ordering information

Friday, Feb 11, 2022 - Zibbibo Trattoria 4pm-7pm

Pizza Kit Pickup - PRE-ORDERS ONLY

Tuesday, December 7, 2021 - Panera 4pm-8pm

Click here for event & ordering information

Tuesday, November 9, 2021 - Chipotle 4pm-8pm

Click here for event & ordering information

Thursday, October 14, 2021 - Panda Express 10:30am-8:30pm

Click here for event & ordering information

Check out our gallery from past events!